1 SBD Solomon Islands Dollar to NGN Nigerian Naira


Last update : Wed, 20 Oct 2021 21:35:44 +0000

1SI$
Solomon Islands Dollar
or 1 SBD to NGN: =
46.174000
Nigerian Naira
Exchange rate : 46.17400


Last update : Wed, 20 Oct 2021 21:35:44 +0000

Solomon Islands Dollar vs Nigerian Naira. the last 10 days
Date Solomon Islands Dollar Nigerian Naira
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 SBD = 50.83100 NGN
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 SBD = 51.04900 NGN
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 SBD = 51.02600 NGN
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 SBD = 51.14100 NGN
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 SBD = 51.08700 NGN
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 SBD = 51.08700 NGN
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 SBD = 50.97800 NGN
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 SBD = 51.10800 NGN
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 SBD = 51.13600 NGN
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 SBD = 51.08400 NGN
Real-Time chart of SBD/NGN or (Solomon Islands Dollar / Nigerian Naira)
Solomon Islands Dollar to Nigerian Naira and Nigerian Naira to Solomon Islands Dollar
SBD NGN SBD NGN
5 SBD = 230.8700 NGN 0.1083 SBD = 5 NGN
10 SBD = 461.7400 NGN 0.2166 SBD = 10 NGN
20 SBD = 923.4800 NGN 0.4331 SBD = 20 NGN
50 SBD = 2308.7000 NGN 1.0829 SBD = 50 NGN
100 SBD = 4617.4000 NGN 2.1657 SBD = 100 NGN
300 SBD = 13852.2000 NGN 6.4972 SBD = 300 NGN
500 SBD = 23087.0000 NGN 10.8286 SBD = 500 NGN
1000 SBD = 46174.0000 NGN 21.6572 SBD = 1000 NGN
Currency Converter
SBD