1 SBD Solomon Islands Dollar to NGN Nigerian Naira


Last update : Sat, 08 May 2021 18:19:51 +0000

1SI$
Solomon Islands Dollar
or 1 SBD to NGN: =
46.174000
Nigerian Naira
Exchange rate : 46.17400


Last update : Sat, 08 May 2021 18:19:51 +0000

Solomon Islands Dollar vs Nigerian Naira. the last 10 days
Date Solomon Islands Dollar Nigerian Naira
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 SBD = 47.77200 NGN
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 SBD = 47.83400 NGN
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 SBD = 47.81000 NGN
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 1 SBD = 51.32100 NGN
Tuesday, 05/04/2021 1 SBD = 51.32300 NGN
Monday, 05/03/2021 1 SBD = 51.55500 NGN
Sunday, 05/02/2021 1 SBD = 51.60600 NGN
Saturday, 05/01/2021 1 SBD = 47.80000 NGN
Friday, 04/30/2021 1 SBD = 51.31900 NGN
Thursday, 04/29/2021 1 SBD = 50.96000 NGN
Real-Time chart of SBD/NGN or (Solomon Islands Dollar / Nigerian Naira)
Solomon Islands Dollar to Nigerian Naira and Nigerian Naira to Solomon Islands Dollar
SBD NGN SBD NGN
5 SBD = 230.8700 NGN 0.1083 SBD = 5 NGN
10 SBD = 461.7400 NGN 0.2166 SBD = 10 NGN
20 SBD = 923.4800 NGN 0.4331 SBD = 20 NGN
50 SBD = 2308.7000 NGN 1.0829 SBD = 50 NGN
100 SBD = 4617.4000 NGN 2.1657 SBD = 100 NGN
300 SBD = 13852.2000 NGN 6.4972 SBD = 300 NGN
500 SBD = 23087.0000 NGN 10.8286 SBD = 500 NGN
1000 SBD = 46174.0000 NGN 21.6572 SBD = 1000 NGN
Currency Converter
SBD